Team students icon red

Students & Internships

Offene Studenten & Praktika-Stellen

Bald verfügbar...

Capture the moment!

Sieh dir unsere offenen Stellenangebote an und ergreife deine Chance, die mobile Datenerfassung mit Scanbot grundlegend zu verändern.

Unsere offenen Stellen

Stellenangebote

Ergreif noch heute die Chance, mit uns die mobile Datenerfassung grundlegend zu verändern.

Praktikant:in Visual Design (w/m/d) - remote

Wir suchen einen remote Visual Design Intern (w/m/d) für drei bis sechs Monate, oder länger. Als Praktikant:in für visuelles Design (w/m/d) wirst du mit Unterstützung eines Design-, Marketing- und Vertriebsteams Grafiken für unsere Unternehmenswebsite, E-Mail-Kommunikation und andere kreative Inhalte zur Unterstützung von Marketingkampagnen auf der ganzen Welt entwerfen. Wir suchen jemanden, der sehr organisiert und detailorientiert ist und ein gutes Auge für Design und Layout hat. Diese Rolle ist entscheidend für die Förderung der Markenidentität und der Verkaufsleistung durch hervorragendes Design.

Verfügbar ab

Sofort

Anstellung

Vollzeit

Erfahrung

Junior

Mehr erfahren

Praktikant:in Customer Success Management (w/m/d)

Zur Erweiterung unseres Sales-Teams suchen wir ab sofort eine:n Praktikant:in (w/m/d) Customer Success Management für einen Zeitraum von drei bis sechs Monaten für unseren Standort in Bonn, Deutschland.

In dieser Position wirst du in direkter Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Success Team- und Managementteam wertvolle Praxiserfahrung im B2B-Bereich des Customer Success Managements sammeln und aktiv beim Auf- und Ausbau dieses Bereichs und unseres Produktportfolios beitragen.

Verfügbar ab

Sofort

Anstellung

Vollzeit

Erfahrung

Junior

Mehr erfahren

Praktikant:in Growth (w/m/d)

Um unser Growth-Team zu vergrößern, suchen wir ab sofort für einen Zeitraum von drei bis sechs Monaten eine:n Praktikant:in Growth (w/m/d) für unseren Standort in Bonn. In dieser Position sammelst du, in direkter Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Sales-, Marketing-, sowie Management-Team, wertvolle praktische Erfahrung im Growth und wirkst aktiv am Auf- und Ausbau dessen mit.

Verfügbar ab

Sofort

Anstellung

Vollzeit

Erfahrung

Junior

Mehr erfahren

Praktikant:in Sales (w/m/d)

Zur Verstärkung unseres Vertriebsteams suchen wir für unseren Standort in Bonn eine:n Vertriebspraktikant:in für einen Zeitraum von drei bis sechs Monaten. Während deines Praktikums wirst du wertvolle praktische Erfahrungen im Vertrieb von B2B Software as a Service (SaaS) sammeln. Du arbeitest eng mit unserem Management-Team und dem gesamten Vertriebsteam zusammen, einschließlich Customer Success und Business Development Managern. Werde Teil eines erfahrenen, multikulturellen und enthusiastischen Teams und hilf mit, unseren globalen Kundenstamm zu erweitern und zu halten.

Verfügbar ab

Sofort

Anstellung

Vollzeit

Erfahrung

Junior

Mehr erfahren

Initiativbewerbung (w/m/d)

Von Sales & Marketing über Business Development & Human Resources bis hin zu Software Engineering – wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach klugen und engagierten Köpfen. Entwickle Scanbot SDK gemeinsam mit uns zu einem Global Player. Wir suchen aufstrebende Talente und erfahrene Führungskräfte, die unser Team verstärken – unabhängig von ihrer Fachrichtung. Werde Teil eines schnell wachsenden Unternehmens mit vielen großartigen Möglichkeiten für berufliches und persönliches Wachstum.

Komm mit auf unsere spannende Reise!

Verfügbar ab

Sofort

Anstellung

Vollzeit

Erfahrung

Junior – Mid Level

Mehr erfahren

Hast du Fragen?

Melde dich jederzeit gerne bei uns!

CEO

Christoph Wagner

CEO

Hey,
mein Name ist Christoph und ich bin bei Scanbot für unsere Teams Finance & Operations und Recruiting zuständig. Ich freue mich, dass du den Weg zu uns gefunden hast, und bin gespannt auf deine Bewerbung! 🙂

Solltest du Fragen zu einer unserer offenen Stellen haben, kannst du dich sehr gerne an mich wenden.

Bleib auf dem Laufenden!

Team students icon red

Students & Internships

Open Students & Internships Positions

Coming soon...

Capture the moment!

Check our open positions and capture your chance to shape Scanbot's journey.

See all open positions

Job Openings

Capture your chance to make an impact on Scanbot’s journey.

Intern Visual Design (f/m/d) - remote

We are looking for a “Visual Design Intern (f/m/d)” for three to six months or longer remotely. As a Visual Design Intern (f/m/d), with the support of a design, marketing, and sales team, you will design graphics for our company website, email communications, and other creative content to support marketing campaigns all over the world. We are looking for someone very organized and detail-oriented with a strong eye for design and layout. This role is critical to driving the brand identity and sales performance through design excellence.

Starting Date

Immediate

Employment

Full-Time

Experience

Junior

Learn More

Intern (f/m/x) Customer Success Management

To expand our Customer Success team, we are looking for an Intern (f/m/x) Customer Success Management for a period of three to six months for our location in Bonn, Germany, starting immediately.

In this position, you will gain valuable practical experience in the B2B area of Customer Success Management in direct cooperation with our sales and management team and actively contribute to the development and expansion of this area and our product portfolio.

Starting Date

Immediate

Employment

Full-Time

Experience

Junior

Learn More

Internship Business Development (f/m/x)

To expand our business development team, we are looking for an “Intern Business Development (f/m/x)” for three to six months at our location in Bonn. During your internship, you will gain valuable practical experience in business development in direct cooperation with our sales, marketing, and management team by actively participating in the establishment and expansion of this team.

Starting Date

Immediate

Employment

Full-Time

Experience

Junior

Learn More

Internship Sales (f/m/x)

We are looking for a Sales Intern for a period of three to six months for our location in Bonn, Germany, to expand our Sales team. During your internship, you will gain valuable hands-on experience in B2B Software as a Service (SaaS) Sales. You will work in close cooperation with our entire sales team – including Customer Success and Business Development managers – as well as the management team. Join an experienced, multicultural, and enthusiastic team and help us expand and retain our global customer base.

Starting Date

Immediate

Employment

Full-Time

Experience

Junior

Learn More

Speculative Application (f/m/x)

Our team is constantly growing and we are looking forward to receiving applications from various professions: Whether in Sales and Marketing, Human Resources, Business Development, or Software Development, we need smart people who want to develop Scanbot into a global player with us. We are always looking for up-and-coming talent or seasoned leaders who can support our team – regardless of job title. Join our fast-growing company and take part in our exciting journey. We offer lots of great opportunities for professional and personal growth.

Become a part of our enthusiastic team and exciting growth story!

Starting Date

Immediate

Employment

Full-Time

Experience

Junior / Mid-Level

Learn More

Got Questions?

Please feel free to reach out to us

Recruiter

Christina Rossol

Recruiter

Hey,
I'm Christina, in charge of Recruiting here at Scanbot. I’m glad that you found your way to our career site, and I’m looking forward to your application! 🙂

If you have any questions about one of our open positions, you are very welcome to contact me.

Stay in Touch